Home > JapanMS Related Stuff > お久しぶり!!

お久しぶり!!

Long time no see, everyone! I haven’t updated in a while, so I figured that it was time to do so.

In my previous post, I had just hit level 130. Well now I’m level 150 and things have changed drastically. First of all, here are a few screen shots of the time since my last post.

Me hitting 150

Me hitting 150

My damage range at level 150

My damage range at level 150

After a few months of work, I finally got my black belt from Mu Lung Dojo!

After a few months of work, I finally got my black belt from Mu Lung Dojo!

For pictures, that’s pretty much it. However, I have made a few videos since my previous post about my Viper, but since I haven’t posted any of my videos, here’s all of them :

This video is old. This one I made back when I was level 75 and 97. lol

This one I made when I has just hit level 120, so my control was HORRIBLE. =]

This one was made when I was level 125. I made it to show how I trained at Newties in my mid 120s.

This one was my very first Papulatus solo. I’m surprised I actually pulled it off with such horrible damage and lack of skill. lol

This one was made not too long ago. I was level 146 and I hadn’t upgraded my gear at this time, so my damage was beyond horrible for my level.

This one was my most recent one. I was level 148, but I had just woken up when I recorded this one, so my control was a bit weird in this video (be sure to watch this one in HD).

Well, that’s all for now! The Knights of Cygnus are coming out on Wednesday (July 29th), so I’m definitely going to have to make a new catagory for my future Soul Master! I’m going to try my best to make it DEXless, so good luck to me!😀

Categories: JapanMS Related Stuff
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

